Office Team

  • Vicki Washek
    Executive Director, Community Leader
    vicki@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x222
  • Sandie Wheeler
    Director of Development
    development@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x230
  • Mary Davis
    Fiscal Administrative Officer
    mary@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x227
  • Sara Carpenter
    Recruitment & Retention
    hrassistant@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x223
  • Peyton Koenig
    Formation & Training Leader
    peyton@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x236

 

  • Jessica Haney
    Director of Community Life
    jessicah@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x232
  • Marjorie Walker
    Program Coordinator
    marge@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x226
  • Nina Carter
    Health Care Coordinator
    healthcare@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x224
  • Jessica Markham
    Office Manager
    jessicam@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x221
  • Matt Costa
    Program Specialist
    programspec@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x229

Sign up for our newsletter