Office Team

  • Vicki Washek
    Executive Director, Community Leader
    vicki@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x222
  • Mary Ann Zarnick
    Community HR Coordinator
    maryann@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x225
  • Sandie Wheeler
    Director of Development
    development@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x230
  • Mary Davis
    Fiscal Administrative Officer
    mary@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x227
  • Mary Therese Fahrs
    Recruitment & Retention
    marytherese@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x223
  • Peyton Koenig
    Formation & Training Leader
    peyton@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x236

 

  • Marjorie Walker
    Program Coordinator
    marge@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x226
  • Carrie Smith
    Health Care Coordinator
    carrie@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x224
  • Jessica Markham
    Office Manager
    jessicam@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x221
  • Maria Miller
    Program Specialist
    maria@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x229
  • Jessica Haney
    Community Life Coordinator
    jessicah@larcheerie.org
    (814) 452-2065 x232

Sign up for our newsletter